Topics

FORTEAN. SHADOW GOVERNMENT. MILABS. ALIEN ABDUCTIONS. UNDERGROUND BASES. UFOS. CONSPIRACY THEORIES. MIND CONTROL. SECRET PROGRAMS. FALSE FLAGS. COVER-UPS. EXPOSING LIES. THE OCCULT. ESOTERIC KNOWLEDGE. SUPERNATURAL. DREAMS. VISIONS. MYTHS. LEGENDS. HISTORY. PARANORMAL. CRYPTOZOOLOGY. TRUE CRIME. EXPOSING SHILLS AND TROLLS. WHISTLEBLOWERS. LIFE & DEATH.

Delve Deeper

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Art Bell to return to radio in July '15 with Midnight in the Desert

Great news! I've been following Art Bell's updates on FB and it sounds official: He will be launching his new radio show called Midnight in the Desert on July 20th this year! That's less than two months away!
You can listen using the TuneIn radio app on your tablets or smartphones. You can also listen online through a desktop or laptop computer. Look for the Dark Matters station. His show will run Mondays through Fridays (9PM to Midnight Pacific; 11PM to 2 AM Central; or Midnight to 3AM Eastern.)

Can't wait. This should be good!

More info on his official page: http://artbell.com/art-bells-new-show-faq/

No comments:

Post a Comment

COMMENTS NOW CLOSED DUE TO EXCESSIVE TROLLING BY INFANTILE LOSERS WHO SIT AT THEIR COMPUTERS ALL DAY BECAUSE THEY DON'T HAVE A LIFE. PLUS, I'M BUSY RUNNING A BUSINESS. I DON'T HAVE TIME TO MODERATE.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.